Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Vani, as directed, Hon'ble Shri Justice Rohit Arya & Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjeev Sudhakar Kalgaonkar will sit in Division Bench-I for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment at Bench at Gwalior on 08.04.2024 & 10.04.2024.

Hon'ble Shri Justice Rohit Arya & Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjeev Sudhakar Kalgaonkar will sit in their respective Single Benches subject to DB work for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment at Bench at Gwalior on 08.04.2024 & 10.04.2024.

Sd/-04.04.2024 (SANDEEP SHARMA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)

Sd/-04.04.2024 **HON'BLE CHIEF JUSTICE**

Approved by Hon'ble Chief Justice

Sd/-04.04.2024 (SANDEEP SHARMA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)